2021 Vikings Opponents

Preseason
Week Day Date Opponents Time (CT) TV Radio
P1 Saturday Aug. 14 Denver Broncos 3:00 P.M. FOX 9 KFAN / KTLK
P2 Saturday Aug. 21 Indianapolis Colts 7:00 P.M. FOX 9 KFAN / KTLK
P3 Friday Aug. 27 At Kansas City Chiefs 7:00 P.M. FOX 9 KFAN / KTLK
Regular Season
Week Day Date Opponents Time (CT) TV Radio
1 Sunday Sept. 12 At Cincinnati Bengals Noon FOX KFAN / KTLK
2 Sunday Sept. 19 At Arizona Cardinals 3:05 P.M. FOX KFAN / KTLK
3 Sunday Sept. 26 Seattle Seahawks 3:25 P.M. FOX KFAN / KTLK
4 Sunday Oct. 3 Cleveland Browns Noon CBS KFAN / KTLK
5 Sunday Oct. 10 Detriot Lions Noon* FOX KFAN / KTLK
6 Sunday Oct. 17 At Carolina Panthers Noon* FOX KFAN / KTLK
7 Sunday Oct. 24 BYE Week
8 Sunday Oct. 31 Dallas Cowboys 7:20 PM* NBC KFAN / KTLK
9 Sunday Nov. 7 At Baltimore Ravens Noon* NBC KFAN / KTLK
10 Sunday Nov. 14 At Los Angeles Chargers 3:05 P.M.* FOX KFAN / KTLK
11 Sunday Nov. 21 Green Bay Packers Noon* FOX KFAN / KTLK
12 Sunday Nov. 28 At San Francisco 49ers 3:25 P.M.* FOX KFAN / KTLK
13 Sunday Dec. 5 At Detriot Lions Noon* CBS KFAN / KTLK
14 Thursday Dec. 9 Pittsburgh Steelers 7:20 P.M. FOX/NFLN/AMAZON KFAN / KTLK
15 Monday Dec. 20 At Chicago Bears 7:15 P.M.* ESPN KFAN / KTLK
16 Sunday Dec. 26 Los Angeles Rams Noon* FOX KFAN / KTLK
17 Sunday Jan. 2 At Green Bay Packers Noon* FOX KFAN / KTLK
18 Monday Jan. 3 Chicago Bears Noon* ESPN KFAN / KTLK
Postseason
Week Day Date Opponents Time (CT) TV Radio
PS1 TBD Jan. 15-16 Wild Card Playoff Games TBD TBD TBD
PS2 TBD Jan. 22-23 Divisional Round Playoff Games TBD TBD TBD
PS3 Sunday Jan. 30 Conference Championship Games TBD TBD TBD
PS4 Sunday Feb. 13 Super Bowl LVI // Los Angeles TBD TBD TBD
Vikings home games in bold *Time subject to change due to flexible scheduling